Vous êtes sur le point de quitter ce site Web. Voulez-vous vraiment continuer ?

J'accepte d'être redirigé vers cette adresse

Yamaha NIKEN - La Vuelta 2020

The official support vehicle at the world's most prestigious cycling races.

The Vuelta a España (La Vuelta) is an annual multi-stage bicycle race primarily held in Spain, while also occasionally making passes through nearby countries. Following the success of the Girod’Italia and Tour de France, and to satisfy the millions of Spanish cycling enthusiasts, the race was first organized in 1935. It has been running ever since with the exception of the years of the Spanish Civil War and World War II.

Along with the Tour de France and Giro d'Italia, La Vuelta makes up cycling's prestigious, three-week-long Grand Tours. While the route changes each year, the format of the race stays the same with a grand finale in the Spanish capital Madrid.Organized by ASO and Unipublic, the collaboration with Yamaha was born in 2018, starting with Tracer 900 and moving on to the revolutionary NIKEN as official race support vehicle.

La Vuelta 2020


La Vuelta 2020

2020 La Vuelta - All stages

Stage Date Departure Arrival Distance
1 October 20 Irun Arrate. Eibar 171 km
2 October 21 Pamplona Lekunberri 151 km
3 October 22 Lodosa La Laguna Negra - Vinuesa 163,8 km
4 October 23 Garray - Numancia Ejea de los Caballeros 190 km
5 October 24 Huesca Sabiñánigo 185,5 km
6 October 25 Biescas Col du Tourmalet 135,6 km
Rest Day October 26 Vitoria Vitoria  
7 October 27 Vitoria Gasteiz Valdegovia 160,4 km
8 October 28 Logroño Moncalvillo 164,5 km
9 October 29 Castrillo del Val Aguilar de Campoo 163,6 km
10 October 30 Castro Urdiales Suances 187,4 km
11 October 31 Villaviciosa La Farrapona 170,2 km
12 November 1 Pola Laviana Angliru 108,5 km
Rest Day November 2 A Coruña A Coruña  
13 November 3 Muros Mirador De Ézaro 33,5 km
14 November 4 Lugo Orense 205,8 km
15 November 5 Mos Puebla De Sanabria 229,8 km
16 November 6 Salamanca Ciudad Rodrigo 177,7 km
17 November 7 Segueros Alto De La Covatilla 175,8 km
18 November 8 Hipódromo de Zarzuela Madrid 125,4 km