You are about to leave this website. Are you sure?

I agree, take me there

2021 WorldSBK Triple Crown!

After an intense 2021 season, Toprak Razgatlıoğlu wins the WorldSBK title aboard his R1. Yamaha with the Pata Yamaha with Brixx team takes the WorldSBK Triple Crown: Riders’, Manufacturers’ and Teams’ champions! Check out the R1 »

Get more from Yamaha

From local events and news to exclusive Yamaha offers, take a look at what’s going on in the world of Yamaha